Spread the love

Here’s the list of attendees of the first ever Delhi tweetup 🙂

1.     Garima Dhiman, http://twitter.com/garimadhiman

2.     Manav,  http://twitter.com/nextmanage

3.     Antony Tongbram, http://twitter.com/tonytongbram,

4.     Mayank Dhingra,  http://twitter.com/mayankdhingra

5.     Gaurav Mishra, http://twitter.com/gmishra

6.     Babychen Mathew, http://twitter.com/babychen,

7.     Honey Singh,  http://twitter.com/honeytech

8.     rajesh lalwani, http://twitter.com/rajeshlalwani,

9.     Zabeeh Afaque,  http://twitter.com/zabeehafaque,

10. Nitin Dhawan, www.imarketingadvantage.com

11. Monica Jasuja, http://twitter.com/jasuja

12. Ashutosh Pradhan, http://twitter.com/ashutoshpradhan

13. Vyom Prashant, http://twitter.com/vyomprashant

14. Bona Bhatia,  http://twitter.com/bonabhatia

15. Megha Bhatia,

16. Mayank Gupta,  http://twitter.com/mayankgupta

17. Ravi Kapoor, http://twitter.com/ravikapoor,

18. Sanjay Shrivastava, http://twitter.com/mojosanjay,

19. Gaurav Mishra, http://twitter.com/gauravonomics,

20.  Shantanu Dutta – http://twitter.com/shantanudutta

21. Twilight Fairy http://twitter.com/twilightfairy

The pictures of the meet are in the Delhi bloggers flickr pool as well as can be seen in this set.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>